Contact Us

 

RSE (NZ) Ltd

Ph: 09 264 0221 or 0800 639 822

 Fax: 09 264 0222

 www.rse.co.nz

74 Spartan Road, Takanini, 2105, Auckland
P O Box 72-674, Papakura, 2244, Auckland

 


View Larger Map

Office

Reception

Telephone 09 264 0221

Daryl Muir 

Director

Telephone: 021 492 499 daryl@rse.co.nz

Sue Muir 

Director

Telephone: 021 283 0156 info@rse.co.nz

Oscar Dickens
General Manager

Telephone: 021 283 0158 oscar@rse.co.nz

Nella Rogers

Service Department

Telephone: 0800 639 822 service@rse.co.nz

Sam Hughes

Workshop Manager

Telephone: 0800 639 822 workshop@rse.co.nz

Karen Moller

Accounts Department

Telephone: 0800 639 822 accounts@rse.co.nz

Rebecca Hogg

Sales

Telephone: 021 283 0141 rebecca@rse.co.nz

© Copyright RSE (NZ) Ltd - Site map
Phone: 0800 639 822 Auckland New Zealand

Website Builder NZ - Website World

UA-77463219-1